Our Staff

Administration
Joe Caraher, Director, jcaraher@cornerstonek12.org
Allyson Waller, K-6 Principal, awaller@cornerstonek12.org
Matthew Pugh, 7-10 Principal, mpugh@cornerstonek12.org
Erin Shoemaker, Curriculum Facilitator, eshoemaker@cornerstonek12.org
Leigh Bell, HS Counselor, lbell@cornerstonek12.org

Office Support
Karen Berg, Administrative Assistant, kberg@cornerstonek12.org
Jen Croatt, Data/Enrollment K-5, Communications, jcroatt@cornerstonek12.org
Claire Dobbs, Business Manager, cdobbs@cornerstonek12.org
Donna Koehler, Data/Enrollment 6-12, dkoehler@cornerstonek12.org
Chris Rasmussen, Business Analyst, crasmussen@cornerstonek12.org
Donna Thiel, Attendance Secretary, dthiel@cornerstonek12.org
Neil Frankel, Technology Assistant, nfrankel@cornerstonek12.org
Chris Lewis, Technology, clewis@cornerstonek12.org

Kindergarten
Rebekah Crossley, rcrossley@cornerstonek12.org
Jaime Gaulden, jgaulden@cornerstonek12.org
Alana Sineni, asineni@cornerstonek12.org
Lauren Swartz, lswartz@cornerstonek12.org
Mendy Yarborough, myarborough@cornerstonek12.org
Barbara Funderbug (Teacher Assistant), bfunderburg@cornerstonek12.org

1st Grade
Jenna Comer, jcomer@cornerstonek12.org
Jessica Lee, jlee@cornerstonek12.org
Leslie Lipford, llipford@cornerstonek12.org
Kellie Phillips, kphillips@cornerstonek12.org
Karen Barefoot (Teacher Assistant), kbarefoot@cornerstonek12.org

2nd Grade
Amy Brinkley, abrinkley@cornerstonek12.org
Kristin Gallagher, kgallagher@cornerstonek12.org
Brian Webb, bwebb@cornerstonek12.org
Rebecca Wilson (Teacher Assistant), rwilson@cornerstonek12.org

3rd Grade
Elaine Graziano, egraziano@cornerstonek12.org
Tori Mocharnuk, tmocharnuk@cornerstonek12.org
Erin Winbush, ewinbush@cornerstonek12.org
Rebecca Wilson (Teacher Assistant), rwilson@cornerstonek12.org

4th Grade
Brooke Coley, bcoley@cornerstonek12.org
Katharine Ewing, kewing@cornerstonek12.org
Barbara Shanahan, bshanahan@cornerstonek12.org
Lisa Edwards (Teacher Assistant), ledwards@cornerstonek12.org

5th Grade
Alex Peabody, apeabody@cornerstonek12.org
Ronald Redmond, rredmond@cornerstonek12.org
Kristina Zucchino, kzucchino@cornerstonek12.org
Lisa Edwards (Teacher Assistant), ledwards@cornerstonek12.org

6th Grade
Michele Harris, Social Studies, mharris@cornerstonek12.org
Tim Goetz, Science, tgoetz@cornerstonek12.org
Maggie Martin, Math, mmartin@cornerstonek12.org
Katie Thekkekandam, Language Arts, kthekkekandam@cornerstonek12.org
Jennifer Augustine (Teacher Assistant), jaugustine@cornerstonek12.org

7th Grade
Stephen Brame, Social Studies, sbrame@cornerstonek12.org
Courtney Evans, Math, cevans@cornerstonek12.org
Anna Kimbrough, Language Arts, akimbrough@cornerstonek12.org
James Linz, Science, jlinz@cornerstonek12.org
Jennifer Augustine (Teacher Assistant), jaugustine@cornerstonek12.org

8th Grade
Rebecca Furrow, Language Arts, rfurrow@cornerstonek12.org
Traci McKee, Science, tmckee@cornerstonek12.org
Jennifer Person, Social Studies, jperson@cornerstonek12.org
Anthony Tangredi, Math, atangredi@cornerstonek12.org
Jennifer Augustine (Teaching Assistant) jaugustine@cornerstonek12.org

High School Core Classes
Melanie Chamberlain, Math, mchamberlain@cornerstonek12.org
Amy Edwards, Math, aedwards@cornerstonek12.org
Sean Garner, Science, sgarner@cornerstonek12.org
Katie Hillestad, History, khillestad@cornerstonek12.org
John Lawrence, Chemistry, jlawrence@cornerstonek12.org
Rachel Lowman, HS Leadership, rlowman@cornerstonek12.org
Josh Miller, History, jmiller@cornerstonek12.org
Amber Pugh, English, apugh@cornerstonek12.org
Richard Thomas, Biology, rthomas@cornerstonek12.org
Joi White-Henderson, English, jwhite-henderson@cornerstonek12.org

EC/Speech/Reading Remediation
Karen Aycock, EC Teacher, kaycock@cornerstonek12.org
Tina Fiske, EC Teacher, tfiske@cornerstonek12.org
Allison Leonard, EC Teacher, aleonard@cornerstonek12.org
Mandy Miller, EC Teacher, mmiller@cornerstonek12.org
Caryn Avers, EC Assistant, cavers@cornerstonek12.org
Jill Hodge, Speech, jhodge@cornerstonek12.org
Kia Wright, Reading Remediation, kwright@cornerstonek12.org

PE/Health
Todd Halkyer, PE/Health & Athletic Director, thalkyer@cornerstonek12.org
Sasha Kuznezov, PE/Health, skuznezov@cornerstonek12.org
Liz Weldon, MS PE/Health, lweldon@cornerstonek12.org

Spanish
Julie Cascante, K-8, jcascante@cornerstonek12.org
Katelyn Sheets, HS, ksheets@cornerstonek12.org

Art
Afeefah Monsanto, K-8, amonsanto@cornerstonek12.org
Tracey Marshall-Becker, HS, tmarshallbecker@cornerstonek12.org

Music
Becky Feldmann, K-5 Music & MS Drama, Chorus, and Ukulele, bfeldmann@cornerstonek12.org
Christina Harwell, MS & HS Music/Band, charwell@cornerstonek12.org

Media/Library
Becky Cochrane, Media Specialist, bcochrane@cornerstonek12.org
Katie Chow, Media Assistant, kchow@cornerstonek12.org

Theatre
Tori Stern, HS Theatre Arts, astern@cornerstonek12.org