Literacy Websites to Use at Home

https://www.thelearningodyssey.com/

Other Sites

NC Wiseowl- http:www.ncwiseowl.org/ (password: wiseowl)

Starfall- http://www.starfall.com/

Book Adventure – http://www.bookadventure.com/

Storyline Online- http://www.storylineonline.net/

Spelling City- http://www.spellingcity.com/

Read, Write, Think- http://www.readwritethink.org/

Enchanted Learning- http://www.enchantedlearning.com/Home.html

Merriam-Webster’s Word Central – http://www.wordcentral.com/

Class Brain- http://www.classbrain.com/

Seussville- http://www.seussville.com

ABCya!- http://www.abcya.com/

Fun Brain- http://www.funbrian.com/

PBS Kids- http://www.pbskids.org/

National Geographic for Kids- http://kids.nationalgeographic.com/kids/

Scholastic for Kids- http://www.scholastic.com/kids/stacks/

Reading is Fundamental- http://www.rif.org/kids/leadingtoreading

Funschool- http://funschool.kaboose.com/