Subscribe to Homework updates feed
Class Updates
Subscribe to Homework updates feed

Assignment

Week of April 16

Monday, April 16: Vietnam Choice Board due

Thursday, April 19: Vietnam Test

Monday, April 30: Last set of Current Events (1 article/1 Political Cartoon)

Read More
Assignment

April 9-13

Vietnam Choice Board: due on Monday, April 16, 2018

Vietnam War Test: Thursday, April 19, 2018

Read More
Assignment

March 12-16

International Civil Rights Museum money and permission slip are due when we return to school.

 

 

Read More
Assignment

Mar 5-9

Tuesday, March 9: Geo Quest Notebook Quiz

Wednesday, March 7: Cold War Test

Thursday, March, 29: International Civil Rights Museum, Greensboro

Friday, March 30: Current Events

Read More
Assignment

Feb 19-23

Tues. Feb 20: The Start of the Space Race article and questions.

Wed. Feb 21: Tear Down this Wall article and questions

Thurs. Feb. 22: Capitalism, Communism and Socialism article and questions

Cold War Quiz: Tues. Feb. 27 (Study Cold

Read More