Athletics

Athletic Director: Todd Halkyer, thalkyer@cornerstonek12.org

Follow us on Twitter & Instagram: @CCACFASPORTS

Coaching Staff

Varsity Baseball:
Scott Pugh, spugh@cornerstonek12.org

Middle School Baseball:
Josh Miller, jmiller@cornerstonek12.org

Varsity Boy’s Basketball:
Chauncey Harris, charris@cornerstonek12.org

Middle School Boy’s Basketball:
Ronald Redmond, rredmond@mercyhillgso.com

Varsity Girl’s Basketball:
Erica Handy, ehandy@cornerstonek12.org

Middle School Girl’s Basketball:
Courtney Lowe, clowe@cornerstonek12.org

Varsity Cheerleading:
Alana Sineni, asineni@cornerstonek12.org

Middle School Cheerleading:
Brooke Coley, bcoley@cornerstonek12.org

Varsity Cross Country:
Katherine Ewing, kewing@cornerstonek12.org

Middle School Cross Country:
Stephen Brame, sbrame@cornerstonek12.org

Varsity Golf:
Jen Croatt, jcroatt@cornerstonek12.org

Middle School Golf:
James Linz, jlinz@cornerstonek12.org

Varsity Boy’s Soccer:
Meredith Gorham, mgorham@cornerstonek12.org

Middle School Boy’s Soccer:
Tori Mocharnuk, tmocharnuk@cornerstonek12.org

Varsity Girl’s Soccer:
Meredith Gorham, mgorham@cornerstonek12.org

Middle School Girl’s Soccer:
Tori Mocharnuk, tmocharnuk@cornerstonek12.org

Varsity Softball:
Gene Tyree, gtyree@cornerstonek12.org

Middle School Softball:
Donnie Hall, dhall@cornerstonek12.org

Varsity Swimming:
Sasha Kuznezov, skuznezov@cornerstonek12.org

Middle School Swimming:
Sasha Kuznezov, skuznezov@cornerstonek12.org

Varsity & Middle School Boy’s Tennis:
TBD

Varsity Girl’s Tennis:
Sean Garner, sgarner@cornerstonek12.org

Middle School Girl’s Tennis:
Jaime Gaulden, jgaulden@cornerstonek12.org

Varsity Track:
Stephen Brame, sbrame@cornerstonek12.org

Middle School Track:
Katharine Ewing, kewing@cornerstonek12.org

Varsity Volleyball:
Jason Tew, jtew@cornerstonek12.org

Middle School Volleyball:
Debra Webb, dwebb@cornerstonek12.org