Athletics

Athletic Director: Todd Halkyer, thalkyer@cornerstonek12.org

Follow us on Twitter & Instagram: @CCACFASPORTS

Coaching Staff

Varsity -Baseball
KC Councilman, kcouncilman@cornerstonek12.org

Middle School Baseball
Josh Miller, jmiller@cornerstonek12.org

Varsity Boy’s Basketball
James Linz, jlinz@cornerstonek12.org

Middle School Boy’s Basketball
Quinzel Comer, qcomer@cornerstonek12.org

Varsity Girl’s Basketball
Adraian Nazario, anazario@cornerstonek12.org

Middle School Girl’s Basketball
Courtney Lowe, clowe@cornerstonek12.org

Cheerleading:
Barbara  Bowyer, bbowyer@cornerstonek12.org
Lauren Swartz, lswartz@cornerstonek12.org

Cross Country:
Katherine Ewing, kewing@cornerstonek12.org

Golf:
James Linz, jlinz@cornerstonek12.org

Middle School Boy’s Soccer:
Tori Mocharnuk, tmocharnuk@cornerstonek12.org

Varsity Boy’s Soccer:
Alex Peabody, apeabody@cornerstonek12.org

Varsity Girl’s Soccer:
Alex Peabody, apeabody@cornerstonek12.org

Middle School Girl’s Soccer:
Tori Mocharnuk, tmocharnuk@cornerstonek12.org

Varsity Softball
Gene Tyree, gtyree@cornerstonek12.org

Middle School Softball
TBD

Swimming
Sasha Kuznezov, skuznezov@cornerstonek12.org

Boy’s Tennis
Brian Woodcock, bwoodcock@cornerstonek12.org

Girl’s Tennis
Brian Woodcock, bwoodcock@cornerstonek12.org

Track
Stephen Brame, sbrame@cornerstonek12.org

Varsity Volleyball:
Courtney Evans, cevans@cornerstonek12.org

Middle School Volleyball:
Debra Webb, dwebb@cornerstonek12.org