Athletics

Athletic Director: Todd Halkyer, thalkyer@cornerstonek12.org

Follow us on Twitter & Instagram: @CCACFASPORTS

Coaching Staff

Varsity Baseball:
KC Councilman, kcouncilman@cornerstonek12.org

Middle School Baseball:
Josh Miller, jmiller@cornerstonek12.org

Varsity Boy’s Basketball:
TBD – email thalkyer@cornerstonek12.org for more information

Middle School Boy’s Basketball:
Quinzel Comer, qcomer@cornerstonek12.org

Varsity Girl’s Basketball:
Adraian Nazario, anazario@cornerstonek12.org

Middle School Girl’s Basketball:
Courtney Lowe, clowe@cornerstonek12.org

Varsity Cheerleading:
Lauren Swartz, lswartz@cornerstonek12.org

Middle School Cheerleading:
TBD – contact thalkyer@cornerstonek12.org for more information

Varsity Cross Country:
Katherine Ewing, kewing@cornerstonek12.org

Middle School Cross Country:
Stephen Brame, sbrame@cornerstonek12.org

Varsity Golf:
TBD

Middle School Golf:
James Linz, jlinz@cornerstonek12.org

Varsity Boy’s Soccer:
Alex Peabody, apeabody@cornerstonek12.org

Middle School Boy’s Soccer:
Tori Mocharnuk, tmocharnuk@cornerstonek12.org

Varsity Girl’s Soccer:
Alex Peabody, apeabody@cornerstonek12.org

Middle School Girl’s Soccer:
Tori Mocharnuk, tmocharnuk@cornerstonek12.org

Varsity Softball:
Gene Tyree, gtyree@cornerstonek12.org

Middle School Softball:
Donnie Hall, dhall@cornerstonek12.org

Varsity Swimming:
TBD

Middle School Swimming:
Sasha Kuznezov, skuznezov@cornerstonek12.org

Varsity & Middle School Boy’s Tennis:
TBD

Varsity Girl’s Tennis:
Brian Woodcock, bwoodcocok@cornerstonek12.org

Middle School Girl’s Tennis:
Jaime Gaulden, jgaulden@cornerstonek12.org

Varsity Track:
Stephen Brame, sbrame@cornerstonek12.org

Middle School Track:
Katharine Ewing, kewing@cornerstonek12.org

Varsity Volleyball:
TBD – contact thalkyer@cornerstonek12.org for more information

Middle School Volleyball:
Debra Webb, dwebb@cornerstonek12.org